Share the compact

Sign the Indiana Compact

If you agree with The Indiana Compact, please support it by signing your name. This information will appear publicly, on our website, to demonstrate the diversity of our coalition.

Your name, as you write it here, will be added to the petition.
Your email will NOT show on our website; we will only use it to communicate with you about this important issue.
Only if you are authorized to sign the compact on behalf of that organization.

Indiana Compact Supporters

There have been 3923 signatures to date.

Page 5 of 131 pages « First  <  3 4 5 6 7 >  Last »

Betty M. Nelson Retired University Administrator West Lafayette, IN
Sue Errington Former state senator, District 26 Muncie, IN
Barbara Scheitlin Smith Business owner Indianapolis, IN
John W. Purcell Indianapolis, IN
Amy Crook Indianapolis, IN
Caleb Coburn Engineer Carmel, IN
Roland Bydlon EYP Advisors Indianapolis, IN
Jean Jackson West Lafayette, IN
Celia Booher Carmel, IN
Norman Alan Hoyt Global Auto Inc. Warsaw, IN
Bruce Nelson Jr. Mishawaka, In
Jude A. Magers Professional Nurse Carmel, IN
Jason Michael Garcia Student Indianapolis, IN
Dennis Paramore Past President of the World Trade Club of Indiana Indianapolis, IN
Janet Corwin Peru, IN
Susan McKee Past President, Nationalities Council of Indiana, and past president, International Center of Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN
Chris Barnett Indianapolis, IN
Julian Gibson Indianapolis, IN
Deborah Brown Rochester, IN
Bart Peterson Indianapolis, IN
Gary J. Clendening Attorney at Law Bloomington, In
Grace Veliz Portage, In
Stephanie Derybowski Indianapolis, IN
elsa garcia lafayette, in
Carlos Marquez Enginner South Bend, In
Carolyn Cochran Merrillville, In
Tim Lehman New Paris, IN
Jan Lehman New Paris, IN
Maria G Soria-Mendoza Merrillville, IN
Tanya Webb Brownsburg, IN

Page 5 of 131 pages « First  <  3 4 5 6 7 >  Last »